Shouth afirka xxxsex

Shouth afirka xxxsex-65

The first humans are believed to have inhabited South Africa more than 100,000 years ago.

The historical record of this ethnically diverse country is generally divided into five distinct periods: the pre-colonial era, the colonial era, the post-colonial and apartheid era, and the post-apartheid era.

In 1795, Great Britain took the Cape from the Dutch East India Company, to stop France from taking it. This made a great number of people to come to South Africa from Europe. The British lost the war and came back 8 years later in 1899. The British had brought many more soldiers the second time. On May 31, 1910 the Union of South Africa was made from the Cape and Natal colonies. It is a very populated scrubland, the Karoo, which is drier towards the northwest along the Namib desert.

The British gave it back in 1803 but then annexed the Cape in 1807 when the Dutch East India Company went bankrupt. It was also made from Orange Free State and the Transvaal. The eastern coastline however, is well-watered, which makes a climate kind of like the tropics.

The flag of Republic of South Africa was adopted on 27 April 1994.